top of page

ABU DHABI, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES My New City!

Check out my full video showcasing the beautiful modern city of Abu Dhabi.

Also included is some bedside snaps showing my daily panoramic view of the city alongside some aesthetic.

I created this video from roughly 1 hour worth of video and photo footage. Editing also took roughly 1 hour in order to time transitions between scenes with one of my favourite Alt-J Soundtracks, Taro.

Abu Dhabi is truly a photogenic and eye-catching city, the breathtaking landscapes and elegant architecture of the city gives it a unique feel like no other. Abu Dhabi manages to capture the perfect balance of a modern metropolitan city centre alongside more traditional Emirati regions within the city.

I hope you enjoy my Video and make sure to check out my other articles!

Follow me on my many social media outlets for daily updates.

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page